Conservation Districts appreciates the generous financial and service support received from our partners in conservation:

Friends of CDI: Barnhart’s Customer Services, Mid Tech Services Inc, Nyemaster Goode, P.C., Jeri Thornsberry, Jim Gillespie, Jim Gulliford, Robert Lynch, Sherman Lundy, Tim Palmer, Steve Roe, Mitchell County SWCD; John Schmidt; Dennis and Diane Carney

CDI Partnership Agreement: Natural Resources Conservation Service matched by the Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship – Division of Soil Conservation and Water Quality

Conservation Poster Contest Supporter: Grinnell Mutual

Envirothon Supporters: Griggs Environmental Strategies, Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship – Division of Soil Conservation and Water Quality, Iowa Department of Natural Resources, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation, Iowa FFA Association, Iowa Pork Producers Association, Iowa Soil and Water Conservation Society, Iowa Soybean Association, Kim Leichtman, Natural Resources Conservation Service, North American Envirothon, Smithfield Foods – Algona, Smithfield Foods – Carroll, Smithfield Foods – Mason City, Smithfield Foods – Orange City, Smithfield Foods – Sioux City, Springbrook State Park, Winneshiek Soil and Water Conservation District, Many Soil and Water Conservation Districts.

Friends of Iowa Envirothon: Barb Schroeder, Dallas SWCD, Denise Forret, Eldon Weber, Jake Hansen, Jim Gillespie, Judie Krebsbach, Pat Schlarbaum, Robert Lynch and Wayne Petersen

CDI is a member of: National Association of Conservation Districts, Soil and Water Conservation Society, Practical Farmers of Iowa & Iowa Environmental Council.